Logo

Teaching Staff

Sr.No. Name Designation Qualification Contact No. Department Email ID Image
1 Prof.Nutan M.Dhande HOD (computer Science and Engineering) M.TEch.(Computer Science and Engineering) 8888870544 B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering) nutandhande@gmail.com
2 Mr.Rohan Bhandopiya Assistant Professor M.TECH(CSE) 7264935357 B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering) rohanbhandopia@gmail.com
3 Mrunali Lalaji Vaidya Assistant Professor M.TECH(CSE) 8390909306 B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering) mrunalivaidya16@gmail.com
4 Prof. Shradha Asati Assistant Professor M-Tech B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering) shradhaasati12@gmail.com
5 Prof. Swapnil Mahajan Assistant Professor M-Tech B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering) swapnilmahajan123@gmail.com
6 Payal R. Ghongade Assistant Professor (computer Science and engineering) M.TECH(CSE) 9923509482 B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering) ghongadepayal123@gmail.com
7 Achal Siddharth Kamble ASSISTANT PROFESSOR M.TECH(CSE) 8624911784 B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering) achal.kamble93@gmail.com
8 Prof. Vijay R. Wadhankar HOD (Electronics communication ) M.TEch. 9372910770 B.E. (Electronics Communication & Engineering) vijayhinganchetan2006@rediffmail.com
9 Prof. Wasiq Raza Assistant Professor M-Tech B.E. (Electronics Communication & Engineering) razawasiq786@gmail.com
10 Prof. Dhananjay S. Dabhade Asst. Professor M.Tech. 9766893677 B.E. (Electronics Communication & Engineering) dabhaded29@yahoo.com
11 Prof. Renuka Wasu Assistant Professor M-Tech B.E. (Electronics Communication & Engineering) renukawasu@gmail.com
12 Rushikesh Nagrale ASSISTANT PROFESSOR M.TECH 7709695179 B.E. (Electronics Communication & Engineering) rushikeshnagrale@gmail.com
13 Prof. Manish Wadafale Assistant Professor MTECH 9370557502 B.E. (Electronics Communication & Engineering) manishwadafale@gmial.com
14 Prof. Sunil Shankar Girde HOD (Mechanical Engineering) M.Tech. 9730250291 B.E. (Mechanical Engineering) sunilgirde@yahoo.co.in
15 Prof. Sharukh B. Khan Asst. Professor M.Tech. 9765858507 B.E. (Mechanical Engineering) sharukhbkhan@gmail.com
16 Prof. Shahid S. Khan Asst. Professor M.Tech. 8983240569 B.E. (Mechanical Engineering) shahidkhn896@gmail.com
17 Prof. Sumit K. Kamble Asst. Professor M.Tech. 8857988179 B.E. (Mechanical Engineering) Kamble.sumit24@gmail.com
18 Prof. Sandip Sorte Assistant Professor M-Tech 9028604429 B.E. (Mechanical Engineering) sandipsotre12@gmail.com
19 Prof. Nadim E. Ansari Asst. Professor M.Tech. 8888112565 B.E. (Mechanical Engineering) nadim.ace10@gmail.com
20 Prof. Shailesh Kamlakar Watekar HOD (Electrical Engineering) M.Tech. 9975637135 B.E. (Electrical Engineering) watekar.shailesh@gmail.com
21 Prof. Resham Wandile Assistant Professor M-TECH 9766403472 B.E. (Electrical Engineering) reshamwandile45@gmail.com
22 Prof. Harshad M. Mummadwar Asst. Professor(Electrical Engineering) M.Tech. 9960056262 B.E. (Electrical Engineering) m.harshad2012@gmail.com
23 Rajashree S. Kawale Asst. Professor(Electrical Engineering) B.E.,M-Tech 9975599812 B.E. (Electrical Engineering) rajashreehiware@gmail.com
24 pratik isasare Asst. Professor(Electrical Engineering) M-TECH 9764456880 B.E. (Electrical Engineering) pratik.isasare@gmail.com
25 Prof Rahul W. Dhanre HOD M-Tech 9970787277 B.E. (Civil Engineering) rahul.dhanre77@gmail.com
26 Prof. Amit Kharwade Assistant Professor M-Tech B.E. (Civil Engineering) amitkharwade@yahoo.com
27 Prof. Mohan R. Wake Assistant Professor M-Tech 9921561590 B.E. (Civil Engineering) mohanwakecivil@gmail.com
28 Prof. Neha K.Sonpitale Asst. Professor M-TECH 7773910365 B.E. (Civil Engineering) nehasonpitale70@gmail.com
29 Prof. Nidhi Rekhi Assistant Professor M-TECH 8888127398 B.E. (Civil Engineering) nidhirekhi@gmail.com
30 Prof. Vaishali M. Kedar Assistant Professor M.Sc(Math) 8624045513 Science and Humanities Department kedarvaishali16@gmail.com
31 Prof. Ranjit Kamble Assistant Professor B.Sc. B.Ed(English) 7387363887 Science and Humanities Department ranjit.kamble123@gmail.com
32 Prof. Sneha S. Hiwarkar Asst. Professor M.Sc(Chem) 8788549047 Science and Humanities Department snehahiwarkar687@gmail.com
33 Prof. Shilvan Fulkar Assistant Professor M.Sc. B.Ed(English) 8623839333 Science and Humanities Department shilvanfulkar@gmail.com
34 Prof. Dharamapal Dukare Assistant Professor M.Sc. 8766437150 Science and Humanities Department dharamapaldukare406@gmail.com
35 Prof. Nikita Mahakalkar Assistant Professor M.SC(PHYSICS) 8381041194 Science and Humanities Department nikitamahakalkar@gmail.com