Sr.No Name Mobile No Email Id Designation Department Image
1 Prof.Nutan M.Dhande 8888870544 nutandhande@gmail.com HOD B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)
2 Prof. Rahul Wamanrao Dhanre 9970787277 rahul.dhanre77@gmail.com HOD B.E. (Civil Engineering)
3 Prof. Vijay R. Wadhankar 9372910770 vijayhinganchetan2006@rediffmail.com HOD B.E. (Electronics Communication & Engineering)
4 Prof. Sunil Shankar Girde 9730250291 sunilgirde@yahoo.co.in HOD B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
5 Shailesh Kamlakar Watekar 9975637135 watekar.shailesh@gmail.com HOD B.E. (Electrical Engineering)
6 Prof. Vaishali M. Kedar 8624045513 kedarvaishali16@gmail.com HOD Science and Humanities Department
7 Prof.Dhananjay Mahadeorao Sable 9422903279 dhananjay.sable165@gmail.com Asst. Prof. CSE Dept. B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)
8 Prof. Mohan Rajeshwar Wake 9921561590 mohanwakecivil@gmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Civil Engineering)
9 Dhananjay S. Dabhade 9766893677 dabhaded29@yahoo.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Electronics Communication & Engineering)
10 Prof. Nadim E. Ansari 8888112565 nadim.ace10@gmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
11 Mr. Anand K.Singh 8857917411 mr.a.k.rajpoot1991@gmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Electrical Engineering)
12 Sneha P.Hiwarkar 8788549047 snehahiwarkar687@gmail.com Asst. Professor Science and Humanities Department
13 Prof.Sneha P.Mete 9834272215 sneha.mete93@gmail.com Asst. Prof. CSE Dept. B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)
14 Neha K.Sonpitale 7773910365 nehasonpitale70@gmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Civil Engineering)
15 Prof. Chaitali S. Hande 9766023707 chaitalis.hande@rediffmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Electronics Communication & Engineering)
16 Prof. Shahid S. Khan 8983240569 shahidkhn896@gmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
17 Harshad M. Mummadwar 9960056262 m.harshad2012@gmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Electrical Engineering)
18 Prof.Shahela A.Khan 7028465543 shahelakhan27@gmail.com Asst. Prof. CSE Dept. B.E. (Computer Science & Engineering)
19 Prof. Ashwini R.Bharatkar 7775028049 ashwinibharatkar22@gmail.com Asst. Prof. B.E. (Civil Engineering)
20 Prof. Sharukh B. Khan 9765858507 sharukhbkhan@gmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
21 Prof. Sunil M. chandankhede 9579977767 schandankhede786@gmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Civil Engineering)
22 Prof. Pallavi D. Tiware 9822072330 pallavi.tiware@rediffmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Electronics Communication & Engineering)
23 Prof. Sumit K. Kamble 8857988179 Kamble.sumit24@gmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
24 SHUBHAM A. HARANE 7875387667 shubham.harane@rediffmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Electrical Engineering)
25 Prof. Nikhilsingh V. Dhandoriya 8421432722 nvd1994@gmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)
26 Prof. Ankit Vilas Katore 9561359874 katoreankit@gmail.com Asst. Professor B.E. (Mechanical Engineering)